Ben Mulder
(registered valuer machinery / auctioneer)
b.mulder@twa.nl


Mieke Jakobs-van Biezen
(coordinator valuation and advice)
m.jakobs@twa.nl


Johan Schuurman
(registered broker and valuer machinery /
auctioneer)

j.schuurman@twa.nl


Jos Bontenbal
(registered broker and valuer real estate)
j.bontenbal@twa.nl


Bjørn Leerkes
(director TWA/registered broker and valuer machinery)
b.leerkes@twa.nl


Arno Hendrikse
(registered broker and valuer machinery and real estate)
a.hendrikse@twa.nl


Bram Otten
(registered valuer machinery / auctioneer)
b.otten@twa.nl


Peter Pistor
(project manager)
p.pistor@twa.nl


Stef Hooijman
(registered valuer machinery / auctioneer)
s.hooijman@twa.nl