Ben Mulder
(registered valuer machinery / auctioneer)
b.mulder@twa.nl


Margreet van Egmond
(coordinator valuation and advice)
m.vanegmond@twa.nl


Teun van Leeuwen
(account manager online auctions)
t.vanleeuwen@troostwijkauctions.com


Johan Schuurman
(registered broker and valuer machinery / auctioneer)
j.schuurman@troostwijkauctions.com


Robbert Peek
(project manager/ valuer intellectual rights)
r.peek@twa.nl


Jos Bontenbal
(registered broker and valuer real estate)
j.bontenbal@twa.nl


Karin Spaans
(internal account manager online auctions)
k.spaans@troostwijkauctions.com


Arno Hendrikse
(director TWA/registered broker and valuer machinery and real estate)
a.hendrikse@twa.nl


Flip van Velzen
(registered valuer machinery / auctioneer)
f.vanvelzen@twa.nl


Peter Pistor
(project manager)
p.pistor@twa.nl


Stef Hooijman
(registered valuer machinery / auctioneer)
s.hooijman@troostwijkauctions.com